Vorsitzende

Christine Triebstein

christine.triebstein@wildeck.dlrg.de


stellv. Vorsitzender

Matthias Reuter

matthias.reuter@wildeck.dlrg.de


Technischer Leiter

Jürgen Brill

juergen.brill@wildeck.dlrg.de


stellv. Technischer Leiter

Sascha Richter

sascha.richter@wildek.dlrg.de


stellv. Technischer Leiter

Moritz Gießler

moritz.giessler@wildeck.dlrg.de


Kassiererin

Sabine Buchenau

sabine.buchenau@wildeck.dlrg.de


Schriftführerin

Anika Bachmann

anika.bachmann@wildeck.dlrg.de


Presse

n.n.

 


Jugendwartin

Victoria Brill

victoria.brill@wildeck.dlrg.de


stellv. Jugendwartin

Hannah-Sophie Reuter

hannah-sophie.reuter@wildeck.dlrg.de